Old Navy Haul 

With Spring/Summer rapidly approaching, I have been on the hunt for some cute, inexpensive pieces for my busy toddler girl. 

A few weeks ago, my local Old Navy had a 40 percent off sale that I took full advantage of. One of my favorite items, the coral flats I purchased, are worn with each look. When I saw these shoes online, I knew she would look so cute in them. I bought 6 pieces for around $60. My three favorites will be detailed below with links to purchase them. 

Check out the looks below! 

Look #1

Printed Shift Dress & Coral Flats

  

Look #2

The romper that I purchased is no longer available online πŸ˜” 

But I found one just as cute for you! 

Floral Romper Coral Flats
   

  

Look #3

 Kimono Cardigan Pleated Jeans
 

Do you have any of these pieces for your cuties? 

We want to see! Posts pictures in the comment section.   

6 thoughts on “3 Looks Under $50

Leave a Reply

