Top 3 Favorite Natural Hair Products for Toddlers

Hello everyone! πŸ‘‹πŸΎ
Thanks for stoping by. 😊
Today I wanted to share with you the top 3 toddler hair products we are in πŸ’“ love with.  
Since Carlee has eczema & sensitive skin, I use products that won’t irritate her skin or dry it out. If your child or even you suffer with eczema and/or sensitive skin, keep reading…this is especially for you! 

No. 1

Coconut Oil


Coconut Oil 

This little treasure is the first thing I put in her hair, before I even shampoo it. I take a liberal amount of coconut oil & rub it in gently. This helps to lock oil into each little ringlet. I let this sit for 5-10 minutes before I wash it out. 

Coconut oil can be found in the baking aisle of the supermarkets for as low as $4 or depending on the quality of the product, you can find it online for as much as $15. 

No. 2

Shampoo & Conditioner 


I am currently using products made by The Honest Company. Not only are these products safe for Carlee’s skin & hair, but they smell sooooo goodπŸ˜‹. I can take her a bath and wash her hair with the same product. You can purchase these at Target, Bed Bath & Beyond, or directly from the website. They are around $9.99 each but totally worth it! 

No. 2

Shea Butter 


This is a product that I use frequently. It has a petroleum jelly consistency. I apply it on her hair when it’s wet or dry. It not only moisturizes, but it holds her hair in place. I purchased this product from my local beauty store for around $3. 

These three products are used quite often in her hair routine. I am always searching for new products that are affordable and safe to use. If you have any that you πŸ’“ love, comment below so we can check them out. 

Don’t forget to follow us on

πŸ“ΈIG: @AllThingsCarlee 

Leave a Reply

